Back Online

It is now almost 3 months since I posted something. I have been on holidays and enjoyed my family over the end of year season and since January I have been extremely busy with Microsoft Tech Ed Middle East. But now, I am back.

I will do a series about doing business in the Middle East and share my experiences. It has been an interesting though very different experience.

And I will catch up on virtual events. I find it really a pity that I have missed the Virtual Edge conference. A shame.

2 Responses to “Back Online”


  1. 1 Cece Salomon-Lee April 9, 2010 at 21:41

    Hi Gerde, Looking forward to getting your insights on the industry again! As for Virtual Edge, since we simultaneously streamed the presentations in our own virtual corporate event (www.InXpoLive.com), you can still view the presos there.

    Let me know if you have any questions,
    Cece

  2. 2 Cece Salomon-Lee April 9, 2010 at 21:42

    Sorry – I meant “Gerd” vs. “Gerde” =)


Leave a Reply

