Passion and Fun

This morning I was driving early into the office in Brussels and as usual I was listening to MNM with Peter Van De Veire. The guy and his 2 colleagues make me laugh and have a good mood to start the day. Perfect!

They put PASSION in their work. They have fun. They are not afraid to push some “accepted” boundaries. It is contagious.

Isn’t that what it is all about “passion, fun, getting out of the box” in everything we do. I can get so excited when I see an event coming to live, because I care about it deeply. I want the best for all participants. And this all comes out of my passion and drive for events.

0 Responses to “Passion and Fun”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

